free stats

NIRA logo National Intercollegiate Rodeo Association

NIRA logo
  News
  Event Schedule
 
 
  Membership
  Foundation
  Alumni
  Past Champions
  History
  National Sponsors
  Rule Book
  Downloads
  Site Map
  Contacts
  CNFR Website
 

 
























       
  Central Plains Regional Staff
  Student Director Alex Phelps
383 S RD L
ULYSSES, KS 67880
Office: (620)952-2742
Cell: (620)952-2742
Email: bravanephelps@gmail.com
  Regional Secretary Vickie Shireman
20231 E 1025 Rd
ELK CITY, OK
Office: (580)225-3917
Email: vshireman@sbcglobal.net
       
  Central Plains Member Schools & Coaches
  BACONE Bacone College
    Advisor
    Oliver Thompson
2299 Old Bacone Rd
MUSKOGEE, OK 74403
Office: (918)781-7245
Fax: (918)781-7432
Cell: (918)360-3015
Email: thompsono@bacone.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Oliver Thompson
2299 Old Bacone Rd
MUSKOGEE, OK 74403
Office: (918)781-7245
Fax: (918)781-7432
Cell: (918)360-3015
Email: thompsono@bacone.edu
 
  COFFEY Coffeyville Community College
    Advisor
    Johnny Weil
400 West 11th
COFFEYVILLE, KS 67337
Office: (620)252-7039
Fax: (620)252-7088
Cell: (620)515-9345
Email: johnnyw@coffeyville.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Johnny Weil
400 West 11th
COFFEYVILLE, KS 67337
Office: (620)252-7039
Fax: (620)252-7088
Cell: (620)515-9345
Email: johnnyw@coffeyville.edu
 
    Coach
    Stacey Weil
 
  COLBY Colby Community College
    Advisor
    Allen Russell
1255 S Range
COLBY, KS 67701
Office: (785)460-5461
Fax: (785)460-4666
Email: allen.russell@colbycc.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Allen Russell
1255 S Range
COLBY, KS 67701
Office: (785)460-5461
Fax: (785)460-4666
Email: allen.russell@colbycc.edu
 
    Coach
    Chris Sherman
 
  CONNOR Connors State College
    Advisor
    Jake Lawson
700 College Rd
WARNER, OK 74469
Office: (918)463-2931
Fax: (918)463-6341
Cell: (918)261-8262
Email: jacob.lawson@connorsstate.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Jake Lawson
700 College Rd
WARNER, OK 74469
Office: (918)463-2931
Fax: (918)463-6341
Cell: (918)261-8262
Email: jacob.lawson@connorsstate.edu
 
    Coach
    Jake Walker
 
  DODGE Dodge City Community College
    Advisor
    Doug Munsell
2501 N 14 Ave
DODGE CITY, KS 67801
Office: (620)227-9323
Fax: (620)225-9530
Cell: (620)353-8754
Email: dmunsell@dc3.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Doug Munsell
2501 N 14 Ave
DODGE CITY, KS 67801
Office: (620)227-9323
Fax: (620)225-9530
Cell: (620)353-8754
Email: dmunsell@dc3.edu
 
    Coach
    Kingston Chang
 
    Coach
    Toby Mentzer
 
    Coach
    Lorrie Munsell
 
    Coach
    Wacey Munsell
 
  FTHAYS Fort Hays State University
    Advisor
    Bronc Rumford
600 Park St
HAYS, KS 67601-4099
Office: (785)628-4689
Fax: (785)628-4183
Cell: (620)694-0380
Email: cbrumford@fhsu.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Ross Russell
600 Park
HAYS, KS 67601
Office: (785)628-4689
Fax: (785)628-4183
Cell: (308)830-1425
Email: rdrussell@fhsu.edu
 
  FTSCOT Fort Scott Community College
    Advisor
    Chad Cross
2108 S Horton
FORT SCOTT, KS 66701
Office: (620)223-2700 x7020
Fax: (620)223-4927
Cell: (620)224-6108
Email: chadc@fortscott.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Chad Cross
2108 S Horton
FORT SCOTT, KS 66701
Office: (620)223-2700 x7020
Fax: (620)223-4927
Cell: (620)224-6108
Email: chadc@fortscott.edu
 
    Coach
    Jennifer Cross
2108 S Horton
FORT SCOTT, KS 66701
 
    Coach
    Cali Griffin
Email: calig@fortscott.edu
 
  GARDEN Garden City Community College
    Advisor
    Jim Boy Hash
801 Campus Drive
GARDEN CITY, KS 67846
Office: (620)275-3205
Fax: (620)276-9523
Cell: (620)384-6113
Email: jim.hash@gcccks.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Jim Boy Hash
801 Campus Drive
GARDEN CITY, KS 67846
Office: (620)275-3205
Fax: (620)276-9523
Cell: (620)384-6113
Email: jim.hash@gcccks.edu
 
    Coach
    Brock Baker
 
    Coach
    Jennifer Baker
 
    Coach
    Jessica Hash
801 Campus Dr
GARDEN CITY, KS 67846
 
    Coach
    Dr. Herbert Swender
 
  KSSU Kansas State University
    Advisor
    Casy Winn
KSSU
218 Weber Hall
MANHATTAN, KS 66506
Office: (785)532-5044
Fax: (785)532-7059
Cell: (435)681-0201
Email: ccwinn@kssu.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Casy Winn
KSSU
218 Weber Hall
MANHATTAN, KS 66506
Office: (785)532-5044
Fax: (785)532-7059
Cell: (435)681-0201
Email: ccwinn@kssu.edu
 
    Coach
    Wendy Winn
 
  NEOKAM Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
    Advisor
    Kolby Ungeheuer
200 I NE
MIAMI, OK 74354
Office: (918)540-6480
Cell: (620)429-7097
Email: kolby.ungeheuer@neo.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Kolby Ungeheuer
200 I NE
MIAMI, OK 74354
Office: (918)540-6480
Cell: (620)429-7097
Email: kolby.ungeheuer@neo.edu
 
    Coach
    Jason Ishmael
 
  NWKSTC Northwest Kansas Technical College
    Advisor
    Lester Cress
1209 Harrison
GOODLAND, KS 67735
Office: (785)890-3641
Fax: (785)899-5711
Cell: (785)694-3571
Email: lester.cress@nwktc.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Lester Cress
1209 Harrison
GOODLAND, KS 67735
Office: (785)890-3641
Fax: (785)899-5711
Cell: (785)694-3571
Email: lester.cress@nwktc.edu
 
    Coach
    Brenda Cress
 
    Coach
    Greg Talbert
 
  NWOKSU Northwestern Oklahoma State University
    Advisor
    Stockton Graves
709 Oklahoma Blvd
ALVA, OK 73717
Office: (580)327-1700 x8688
Fax: (580)327-8680
Cell: (580)362-5477
Email: slgraves@nwosu.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Stockton Graves
709 Oklahoma Blvd
ALVA, OK 73717
Office: (580)327-1700 x8688
Fax: (580)327-8680
Cell: (580)362-5477
Email: slgraves@nwosu.edu
 
    Coach
    Garrett German
 
    Coach
    Eli Price
 
  OKSU Oklahoma State University
    Advisor
    Cody Hollingsworth
OKSU
136 Ag Hall
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Office: (405)744-5167
Fax: (405)744-5339
Cell: (970)690-6041
Email: cody.hollingsworth@okstate.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Cody Hollingsworth
OKSU
136 Ag Hall
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Office: (405)744-5167
Fax: (405)744-5339
Cell: (970)690-6041
Email: cody.hollingsworth@okstate.edu
 
  PANHDL Panhandle State University
    Advisor
    Dr. Peter Camfield Office: (580)349-1514
Email: pcamfield@opsu.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Robert Etbauer
PO Box 430
GOODWELL, OK 73939
Office: (580)349-1348
Fax: (580)349-1379
Cell: (620)655-3829
 
    Coach
    Sue Etbauer
Email: sue.etbauer@opsu.edu
 
    Coach
    Shelbie Weeder
 
  PRATT Pratt Community College
    Advisor
    Lori Montgomery
348 NE SR 61
PRATT, KS 67124

Email: lorim@prattcc.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Rocky Patterson
348 NE State Rd 61
PRATT, KS 67124
Office: (620)450-2231
Email: rockyp@prattcc.edu
 
    Coach
    Weston Winfrey
 
  SEOKSU Southeastern Oklahoma St Univ
    Advisor
    Christi Braudrick
425 W University Blvd
C/O Christi Braudrick
DURANT, OK 74701
Office: (580)745-2708
Fax: (580)745-7493
Cell: (918)207-9757
Email: cbraudrick@se.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Christi Braudrick
425 W University Blvd
C/O Christi Braudrick
DURANT, OK 74701
Office: (580)745-2708
Fax: (580)745-7493
Cell: (918)207-9757
Email: cbraudrick@se.edu
 
    Coach
    Kyle Braudrick
 
    Coach
    Julie White
 
  SWOKSU Southwestern Oklahoma State University
    Advisor
    Michael Visnieski
100 Campus Drive
WEATHERFORD, OK 73096
Office: (580)774-3710
Fax: (580)774-7106
Cell: (405)642-2638
Email: michael.visnieski@swosu.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Michael Visnieski
100 Campus Drive
WEATHERFORD, OK 73096
Office: (580)774-3710
Fax: (580)774-7106
Cell: (405)642-2638
Email: michael.visnieski@swosu.edu
 
    Coach
    Kelsie Chase
 
  WOKSC Western Oklahoma State College
    Advisor
    Chant DeForest
2801 N Main
ALTUS, OK 73521

Cell: (530)681-6746
Email: chant.deforest@wosc.edu
 
    Head Coach
    Chant DeForest
2801 N Main
ALTUS, OK 73521

Cell: (530)681-6746
Email: chant.deforest@wosc.edu
 
    Coach
    Tim Drury
 
News | Event Schedule | Result Standings | Membership | Foundation
Alumni | History | National Sponsors | Rule Book
Phone: (509) 529-4402  |  Fax: (509) 525-1090  |  2033 Walla Walla Ave, Walla Walla WA 99362  |  webmaster@collegerodeo.com